mmmmmmmmmm!

 

 

Just look at this worksuit from Madewell. I so love it. Can’t you see yourself running errands on a Saturday in this cute number? Or, sex it up a little with some fun high heel boots, belt and jewelry. So great.

This post is merely a diversion. I have been going through some changes at Hot Mamas and it seems all my time has been devoted to meetings and figuring things out in regard to my studio/stroller classes/possible franchising etc. I just got approved to do a Groupon (April 15th) and I am totally freaking out. Mostly because I know this means great exposure for Hot Mamas and a great way to find new people who will love the concept and become regular students. In the meantime I am trying to get everything in place so the transition isn’t pure madness.

Hence, the worksuit. Just a nice diversion from the crazy voices in my head 🙂 Hope you are having a great week so far. I plan to share about NYC tomorrow.

