Healthy Dinner Tonight!

 

 

I know it may be snowing in your neck of the woods, but I am so sick of soup. Even my kids who love my chili, said last night “mom, can we have something that doesn’t come in a bowl?”. So, I’m thinking this salad is right up our alley. It has something in it that everyone will love. My picky daughter will at least eat the chicken and the oranges. I think I’m going to make a nice champagne dressing, with a little ginger and garlic. And, I’ll use the cashews that I bought the other day (to toast, I will put them in my little electric oven on the toast setting).

Mexico, here I come! You should see me driving my little mini in this snow. I usually have to get a head start up some of the hills!

Chicken, Feta, and Pistachio Salad – Martha Stewart Recipes.

