My favorite things this week . . .

Happy Weekend Mamas! I hope your Saturday is off to a great start. I boogied down last night at a club downtown, the dj was this totally cool chick from Alaska . . . I really want to be a dj someday! So, I’m working on your New Year’s cleanse to lose that last 5-10 lbs and will be unleashing it next week! Stay tuned. In the meantime, a few of my favorite things from this week. Enjoy!

 

 
I love my skinnies, but it’s so fun to wear these fresh 70’s inspired jeans. These are from the gap. For the best impact, wear these with a higher heel.


Do you remember Jack Lalanne? He is a fitness pioneer. I used to watch him when I was a kid. Well, he has a juicer! I got mine from BBB and, with one of those coupons you have lying around in your house, it’s a great deal! My favorite juice so far is apple, spinach, ginger & celery . . . I make one every morning.

I absolutely love my new Smashbox Eye Wish palate! It was a gift from a client and what an observant woman she is. I love to have dramatic eyes and this palate has about 16 colors and has cards that show you how to do the best day & night eyes and everything in between. I’m sporting the very violet eye today. 🙂


I’m definitely showing my love for 80’s style videos . . . this is a good one.

Lastly, don’t you love this jumpsuit? I do. I’m getting it for the Diane Von Furstenberg fashion show in Denver on January 21st. I love a deep v, and since I’m a AA, I can rock it. I think there may still be tickets . . . should be the event of the year, and it benefits Children’s Hospital!

