Have a Gorgeous Weekend!

 

 

Hello my lovelies, what are you up to this weekend? My kids are with my X (always a difficult thing for me). So, I am forced to have some time to myself! (not such a difficult thing) I plan on taking yoga and getting a massage! Tonight I am making dinner for my BF’s birthday . . . . not sure what to fix yet, and watching a movie. The weather is gorgeous this weekend, so will definitely be out raking leaves and enjoying the last bits of summer.

I hope you have some time to yourself. Do something nice for YOU!

Some posts to keep you entertained. See you Monday!

Cool Photography
Loving these jeans
and these high-waisted
jeans

The Food Mood Connection
The Best New Earrings
I can’t wait to make these Homemade Twix Bars!
Not sure about this ban in San Francisco.
Love these prints!
See, I’m not the only one who believes in sexercise!
Pumpkin Pudding for Thanksgiving
I dig these boots!

