Monday Move

Hi Mamas! How was your weekend? I spent mine with college friends I haven’t seen in years. It was as if we had never been apart . . . it was so fun to laugh out loud like a 20-year-old again. Went dancing at the local club with kids 20 years younger than me, and, I have to say, I felt like I could hang. I spent most of my time bugging the poor djay since that is my new passion. He was this totally cool Kenyan guy and was pretty gracious with all of my questions and his djay space. Stayed out ’til 3 and ate at Ihop (haven’t been there since college). Pretty hard to find anything healthy on that menu . . . I think I partied pretty responsibly considering the bar was in the same building as my hotel room! No hangover today 🙂

So, today’s move is for my college buddy, Heather. She said she wanted a good exercise for her tummy. She really looked amazing — so great to see an old friend who is loving her life and looking like a Hot Mama!

Perform 2-3 sets of the pilates crunch and about 10-15 repetitions.

Have a great day . . . and call an old friend.

