Music to get you moving

Hi Hot Mamas,

How’s your cardio work these days? All I can say is you have to have new jams to keep it fresh and to keep you moving. Here is my playlist from Miami. I’m still listening to it . . . man, I miss my vacation!

Miami Moves

I’m in Miami Bitch (of course)

XXXO w/ Jay-Z (he’s on my list)

Spaceship / Benassi

The Fame / Lady Gaga

Hey / L’il Jon

Hey You (dance mix) / Pony Pony Run Run

Drunk Girls / LCD Soundsystem

Go Baby / Lupe Fiasco

How You Like Me Now / The Heavy

Opposite of Adults / Chiddy Bang

Hot-n-Fun / NERD

Show Me What You Got / Jay-Z (I love him)

Feel It / Three 6 Mafia

Commander / Kelly Rowland

Yamaha / The Dream (cool-down song)

And finally, tomorrow, I am so excited to share more about my trip to Miami and fun places for you to go next time you are in that wonderful city!

