Monday’s move

Hello my Hot Mama friends. I hope you had a refreshing weekend. I did a whole lot of nothing and it was fabulous. I did take my kids to see Karate Kid and it was actually a good movie! Sequels make me nervous — but Will Smith’s kid is really believable and Jackie Chan is kind of hot playing a janitor/mentor. The only thing that got on my nerves was the family behind me who kept kicking our seats, letting their kids talk incessantly and texting. Seriously. What is with these parents whose children are obviously too young to see a movie, that they torture everyone else around them because they need to get out of the house. Go to Toy Story with all of the other young families, rent the video. Have some respect. I couldn’t have cleared my throat more, until I finally did a loud “shhoooosh” before the mom got a clue . . .

Now that I’ve got that off my chest, here is your move for the week. I did post this one months ago, but I still haven’t had a chance to film new moves (this weekend!!). This is a great exercise for your legs/butt/core. Do 3 sets of 12-15 and add some 3 lb dumbbells!

Have a great day and I’ll see you tomorrow!

