Sun + Pool + Holiday = Happiness!

Hello my gorgeous friends,

What are you up to this long weekend? I am continuing to unpack boxes ( I never realize how many things I have until I move!), and will make a trip to the gardening store for my summer flowers/plants. The kids are thrilled to have nothing to do but play. Remember your summers when you were a kid?

I’ll see you back here on Tuesday. In the meantime, here are some things I’ve discovered on the web:

Does exercise help you sleep better? Study from ACSM.

Peanut butter and bacon cookies?? I may have to try this to see for myself.

Check out this video . . . Janelle Monae is amazing.

This is the coolest house I’ve seen in a while.

Love this dress and everything by Madewell

Time to buy some coral lipstick

20 worst drinks in America

Cool iPhone app

I love this chandelier — perfect for the bedroom

Love this strawberry recipe . . . reminds me of the Hot Mamas Mexico Retreat!

Swimsuit ideas . . . I’m thinking of actually rocking a one-piece this year.

