Monday’s move

Happy Monday to you. I hope you had a great Mother’s day. I had an entire day to myself of shopping, yoga, & sushi. Pure heaven. I am of the mindset (at least when your children are little) that Mother’s day should be mom’s choice . . . and most moms I know are dying to have some time alone! I’m sure when I’m 80 I’ll feel a lot differently.

Today’s exercise . . . to be honest, it’s the last in my queue and it’s not my favorite. My leg should be higher, my neck should be longer (eyes on the floor). The exercise itself is great, but my example is not the best. So, learn from that and tweak the posture a little. Do some sets with a full range of motion and  do one half-range with pulsing.

I mentioned a giveaway this weekend, it’s going to happen on Thursday. So keep an eye out for it!

Coming soon: your summer “diet”

Enjoy your Monday!

