Deliciosos tacos y enchiladas!

In honor of Cinco de Mayo, I thought I’d share some yumminess for you to make for this fun holiday.

I just love tacos. I would eat them every day if I could. And, with shrimp, my other love. This recipe came from my favorite food blogger, Shutterbean. She adapted this recipe from the Martha Stewart recipe I shared with you a couple months ago. I love the sour cream/ lime combo. I think you could put lime and hot sauce on cardboard and it would taste amazing.

These aren’t your traditional enchiladas. You will finish the pan, I promise. I always use Caleb and Milo green salsa. I use half the cheese on top. And, if you’re in a huge rush, buy a cooked chicken from WF. So delicious and these will be a hit, and something you will make often. Recipe

Add some ice cold beers and margaritas and you will have yourself a fiesta! Enjoy!

