Hey Ms. DJ!

If you have had the pleasure of coming to my studio, then you know how much I love music and are familiar with my ever-changing playlists. For a while I was all about rap, then dance music, now I am just loving the 80’s sounds that are emerging. After all, I was in college in the 80’s.

Below is a playlist for you to enjoy. Sorry, but I tried to embed the list from iTunes, and I was getting so frustrated I about threw my laptop across the room. So, you’ll have to do a little work on this one. Enjoy!

Blue Monday/New Order

Sex Shooter/Coco Electrik

Smalltown Boy/Bronski Beat

Sour Cherry/The Kills

Lucretia My Reflection/Sisters of Mercy

Lisztomania/Phoenix

Gone Daddy Gone/Gnarls Barkley

Rocket/Goldfrapp

Bulletproof/La Roux

State Farm/Yaz

It’s the Way You Love Me/David Guetta

Make you Mine/Miami Horror

Ooh La La/Goldfrapp

Never Say Never/Romeo Void

Girls Just Want to Have Fun/Starfucker

Hush Boy/Basement Jaxx

Let Me Go/Heaven 17

